CONTACT HALIFAX'S PRIVATE GOLF CLUB

Civic Address:

Ashburn Golf Club - Old Course
3250 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, NS, Canada, B3L 4G1


Ashburn Golf Club - New Course
60 Golf Club Rd.
Fall River, NS, Canada, B2T 1Z2

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 22038
Halifax NS, B3L 4T7

Administration

Telephone (902) 443-8260 - Press 1 for the Old Course and Press 2 for the New Course.

Gordie Smith
General Manager
902.443.8260 Ext. 224
gsmith@ashburngolfclub.com

Shirley Wenaus
Administration
902.443.8260 Ext. 221
swenaus@ashburngolfclub.com

Marilyn Robertson
Accounting
902.443.8260 Ext. 222
mrobertson@ashburngolfclub.com

Barbara Jessome
Director of Communications and Membership
902.443.8260 Ext. 223
bjessome@ashburngolfclub.com

Susan Woods
Food and Beverage Manager
902.443.8260 Ext. 226
swoods@ashburngolfclub.com

General and Employment Inquiries
Fax: 902-443-4530
office@ashburngolfclub.com

Golf & Pro Shop

- Old & New course Pro Shop Ext. 2

Cody Scott
New Course Head Professional
902.443.8260 Ext. 322
cscott@ashburngolfclub.com

Jarrod Romyn
Old Course Head Professional
902.443.8260 Ext. 236
jromyn@ashburngolfclub.com

Jeff MacDonald
Head Teaching Professional
902.448.8217
jmacdonald@ashburngolfclub.com

Tee Times

- Old & New course Starter/Tee Times Ext. 1

Old Course

Lounge & Dining
Reservations
902.443.8260 Ext. 225

Warren Roma
Executive Chef
902.443.8260 Ext. 227

New course

Lounge & Dining
Reservations
902.443.8260 Ext. 326

Janet MacKaracher
F&B Supervisor
902.443.8260 Ext. 321
jmackaracher@hotmail.com

Pam Eye
Head Chef

Golf Course Maintenance

Jason Fillion - Old Course
Superintendent
902.443.8263
jfillion9@live.com

Brian Gouthro - New Course
Superintendent
902.861.1175
brgouthro@accesscable.net

Directions