Contact Us

Telephone:

(902) 443-8260 – Press 1 for the Old Course and Press 2 for the New Course

• Tee Times: Old & New course Starter/Tee Times Ext. 1
• Pro Shop: Old & New course Pro Shop Ext. 2
• Lounge & Dining Reservations: 902.443.8260 Ext. 326

Civic Address:

Ashburn Golf Club - Old Course
3250 Joseph Howe Drive, Halifax, NS, Canada, B3L 4G1

Ashburn Golf Club - New Course
60 Golf Club Road, Fall River, NS, Canada, B2T 1Z2

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 22038, Halifax NS, B3L 4T7

Administrative Staff

Gordie Smith

General Manager

902-443-8260 Ext. 224

gsmith@ashburngolfclub.com

Shirley Wenaus

Administration

902-443-8260 Ext. 221

swenaus@ashburngolfclub.com

Annamarie Rockwell

Accounting

902-443-8260 Ext. 222

arockwell@ashburngolfclub.com

Barbara Jessome

Director of Communications and Membership

902-443-8260 Ext. 223

bjessome@ashburngolfclub.com

Susan Woods

Food and Beverage Manager

902-443-8260 Ext. 226

swoods@ashburngolfclub.com

Golf and Pro Shop Staff

Cody Scott

New Course Head Professional

902-443-8260 Ext. 322

cscott@ashburngolfclub.com

Jarrod Romyn

Old Course Head Professional

902-443-8260 Ext. 236

jromyn@ashburngolfclub.com

Jeff MacDonald

Head Teaching Professional

902-448-8217

jmacdonald@ashburngolfclub.com

Kyle Scott

Lead Instructor/ Club Fitting Specialist

902-521-5884

kscott@ashburngolfclub.com

Ryan Craige

New Course Assistant Professional

902-443-8260

proshop@ashburngolfclub.com

Josh Landine

Old Course Assistant Professional

902-443-8260

proshop@ashburngolfclub.com

Dining

Warren Roma

Executive Chef

902-443-8260 Ext. 227

chef@ashburngolfclub.com

Golf Course Maintenance

Brian Gouthro

New Course Superintendent

902-443-8260

brgouthro@accesswave.ca

Rene George

Old Course Superintendent

902-443-8260

rengeo14.45@gmail.com